Iowa State University Cuffs

2013 Meetings


-->

Spring 2013!

This semester the room numbers vary week to week so please take note as to what room the meetings take place. All meetings are open discussions and will be announced closer to each meeting’s date.

1/24/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3512 -Kinky Pictionary
1/31/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3505 -Intro meeting
2/7/2013 Thu      7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3505 -Kinky Trivia/Jeopardy
2/21/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3505- Edge Play
2/28/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3512- Q&A and General Discussion
3/7/2013 Thu      7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3505- Discussion for next year
3/14/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3512- Electricity play
3/28/2013 Thu     7:00 PM Memorial Union Room 3512- Kinky Pictionary (again)
4/4/2013 Thu      7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3505- Toybag Show and Tell
4/11/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3505- Rope
4/18/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3505- Kink and Poly
4/25/2013 Thu     7:00 PM  Memorial Union Room 3512- Kinky Krafts

Kink and Poly